Tuesday, 12 June 2012


I have had a few questions asking about the CRS committee over time... allow me to introduce you...

from left to right.... Larry Brennan, Clara Hoyne, Eric Shaw, Gerry Kennedy, Paddy Waldron, Dolores Murrihy, Fiona de Buitléir

Kate Welch took the photo, and Paddy Casey, Declan Barron and Chris Goopy not present.

Chairman: Gerry Kennedy

Secretary: Clara Hoyne (Email to Secretary - click here)

Treasurer: Eric Shaw

West Clare Representative and Vice-Chairman: Dolores Murrihy

PRO and Diaspora Liaison person: Larry Brennan

CIGO Representative: Paddy Waldron

Research Officer: Declan Barron

Webmaster: Paddy Casey

Australian Diaspora Coordinator: Chris Goopy

U.S.A. Diaspora Coordinator: Kate Welch

You can always check the current list at the Clare Roots site at http://clareroots.org/index.php/committee

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for dropping by. All comments are moderated before publication.